Skip navigation

Lastnight Ar Éileamh was live from the Orchid Suite, Days Hotel, Galway. A Pre Races evening took place where women came to find out all they will need to prepare for Ladies Day at the Races! I met some great people who are in the know and thought I would share this with you in case you could not make it:

Demonstration

Malvina Barrett... ProMakeUp.ie

Malvina Barrett gave make-up demonstrations on both day and evening looks. Tuilleadh eolais ANSEO
Georgina Vahey was the professional stylist don oiche.
Paul and his team at Zenith Hairdressing are usually located on Eyre St, Galway ( 091-533680 )
Total Look Hat Studio, located on the Renmore Road have hats, bags, headpieces….. essentials for the Races! Tuileadh eolais ( 091-769-772 )

I normally don't like pink

I normally don't like pink


And if you are a man, don’t you worry I was chatting to a lovely lady called Jessica McLean of Garbeau. Tuilleadh eolais ANSEO

If I think of anything else I learnt lastnight, I’ll let you know!

One Comment

  1. wen r u gonna update da top30 songs deyr all sooooooooo old?!?xoxo


Leave a Reply

