Skip navigation

When school holidays are over, ever find anything in your school bag you’d forgotten about? Or found anything strange in your locker?

Some of your texts into Ar Eileamh anocht:

  • I found floswers i’d gotten off a boy in my locker… after holidays turned to compost!!
  • Oh god in 1st year my friend left an orange in her locker over x-mas… her locker was above mine + a load of green stuff dripped into my locker! both our lockers + books stank for the rest of the year! -sarah
  • I left an apple in my locker and left the school after a month the school phone my mum and said that i left an apple behind and had to fetch the rotten thing
  • My locker Is A Mess!I Opened It & LOADS Of Crap Came Out & I Found My R.E Buk that I Lost B4 Christmas! – Catherine!Oxo
  • I found a picture of a old man and a baby in my school bag one day. – Karen sligo
  • I had a mid term break from school and when I went back I found a dead mouse in my locker !! – Richie!!
  • I found well i mean my teacher found fanny pad in my school bag and th bad thing is I’m not a girl my m8’s had sum laugh’s no1 has owned up 2 it…its been 4years – Rory galway
  • My friend had bananas in her bag for so long that she had to put the bag 2 metres away from her in the classroom! And she was afraid to clean the bag as she didn’t want to know what she’d find! – Natalie
  • Last year the fella wit de locker beside me cleaned out his locker and pulled out 8 mouldy sandwiches!
  • We once left a cartoon of milk in a locker over the 3 months summer break.
  • I found a orange in my locker that was put in on my birthday which was put in 2 months ago..i didn’t know what it was 4 a good while..it was all green and when i threw it on the ground all dust came out off it..it was all over my books..my locker still stinks.. – Kellie mayo

Sound familiar at all?

Leave a Reply

