Skip navigation

i102104 listener has set up a chat site!!!

Check it out HERE

Only just set it up so he’d like a bit of feedback..

What do you think?

Leave a comment anseo or text in to Ar Éileamh if you like..

Some texts so far:

  • Hi im on stevens chat and i think its savage.i think we should give him a cheer because he put so much work in to it from stevens friend sam
  • I KNW STEVEN ! He is my bros friend he is such a cooler ! Every1 shud go on de website ! Luv lisa XxX
  • Hi im on stevens chat and i think its savage.i think we should give him a cheer because he put so much work in to it from stevens friend sam
One Comment

  1. Hey guys! It’s Steven! Thanks for putting all that up Barbara! Yea I would really like a bit of feedback and I’d love loads of people to come on the chat because… THE MORE THE MERRIER! Lol! It’s good craic! Thanks to all the people who checked it out and chatted! Please keep comin guys! I now have a new New Years Resolution! I’M GONNA GET EVERYONE WHO HAS A SHOW ON iRADIO TO ADVERTISE THE CHAT!!! Will you help me guys? Please do!! We can do it TOGETHER!!! Woo! It took me hours to make and I’m it’s gonna take me hours to get it advertised by all i102-104 show hosts! Please help me!! Thanks! Keep chattin!!
    Steveman101


Leave a Reply

