Skip navigation

Ar Éileamh Elite answers:

  • Hear you me – Jimmy Eat World, Last Shot – Tom Baxter, 9 Crimes – Damien Rice and Lisa Hannigan, Sorry – Maria Mena, Set the Fire to the third bar – Snow Patrol & Martha Wainwright……… some of my own sad songs
  • Anthony and the johnsons ‘hope There’s someone’… From paula
  • Christina aguleria..im ok..so sad but brill!
  • Concrete angel..made me cry im sure she wil b in floods of tears
  • Time after time by matchbox 20. Sad but good…
  • The rose is such a sad song! …Amanda
  • Foo fighters everlong
  • Far away nickeback
  • A fine frenzy-almost lover is 1 of the saddest songs ever.i love sad songs but dat has 2 b my favourite.
  • Hi evry1 at I! Leona lewis-run, Snowpatrol-chasing cars and James blunt-goodbye my lover are so sad!such tearjerkers!can u plz play some 80s music? ….megan
  • The sad song from the end of donnie darko, “the dreams in which I’m dieing are the best I’ve ever had” also I agree about the jimmy eat world song!!! Play more jimmy!!!
  • I think Duffys stepping stone is a really sad song …..Gabriella
  • Aerosmith dnt wana mis a thing.. Shannon on my way home to belfast.
  • I think the goo goo dolls,iris is just the sadest but most amazing song ever! You’ve gotta love it!
  • Tell him ta throw on let it be by the beatles and stop cryin your heart out by oasis ……from padraig
  • Iris by the goo goo dolls is a really sad sng ….. frm lisa
  • Puff diddys iv bn missing u . …. seanie
  • Sarah Mcgloghlan. . Angel. . .v sad but amazing song ….. mike
  • My heart wil go on, celine dion – sad sng!
  • Everlong foo fighters or fall at your feet- crowded house
  • Coldplay fix you
  • avril lavigne’s wen ur gone is sooo sad!
  • Sad song ..chasing cars by snow patrol
  • The scientist from coldplay is such a sad song especially at a funeral. Or run from snow patrol. Marc
  • My immortal nd bring me 2 life by evanescence
  • James blunt has bril songs
  • This years love david gray…!richard marx right here waitin.
Leave a Reply

